Club Officers and Board of Directors

July 2022 - June 2023

Club Officers
President: Kathie Dettmer
Vice President: Del Richards
Recording Secretary: Donnelle Richards
Corresponding Secretary: Karin Weseloh
Treasurer: Bob Weseloh

Board of Directors

Marissa Weseloh                 July 2022 - June 2024
Charles Walrafen              July 2022 - June 2024
Stacey Borrmann.           July 2021- June 2023            
Shelli  Bettincourt.          July 2021- June 2023


Please Contact:

Karin Weseloh at or 408-691-0185 for meeting and training information

Kelley Ruffoni at or 408-842-6213 for conformation training